Sigrah Sounds Sample Pack Bundle


Sigrah Sounds Sample Pack Bundle

10.00 13.00

All Samples are 24-bit WAV Audio files, were created by me, and are 100% royalty-free!
Include both volumes in the Sigrah Sounds Sample Pack Series.

Vol. 1 Includes:
22 Analog Sounds
18 Bass Sounds
11 Drum Sounds
3 FX Sounds
6 Synth Sounds

Vol. 2 Includes:
50+ Bass Sounds
25+ Serum Presets
20+ Pads, Plucks, & Atmospheres
40+ Vox, FX, & Field Recordings
+ More

Note: Upon purchase, a digital download link will be sent to you via email and will expire 24 hours after the first download.

Add To Cart